Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Solutions.

Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L

Protect privacy or hide an unsightly view while still letting light filter through.
Average Customer Rating:
4.578 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (99 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
85 /of 90(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Review 1 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
February 16, 2012
By Kitty
"Love the Artscape window covering, but it is no longer available in any of the special patterns I like best. Use lots of the soap & water spray for best results."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Would have loved if I ever got
January 4, 2012
By Rach
"I attempted to buy this window decoration weeks ago when they had almost everything in stock, or so I thought. They get all this info and make you create an account for "ease", but when a product becomes unavailable, there is no notification of any kind. No call, no email, and when I called customer service about it they said my order had not been altered, but the shipping department was having problems. Then 2 days later I get an "update" on my shipping and that is when I find out only 1 of 2 products I ordered are going to ship, but it was already too late to cancel. First experience with them and it was awful so will not be recommending or ordering from them again."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Artscape Window covering
December 29, 2011
By Mariska
from Tulsa OK
"I bought two different designs. One of them I used on my bathroom window. It was the kind that made the glass so you got had the outside light but blurry enough that no one could see in through the window.
The other was the magnolia design I put it on my pantry door glass window. That way no one could see directly in my pantry. Really liked this product
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works as expected
December 19, 2011
By Lynn
"This product does what I wanted it to do -- lets in light but blocks the view. However, make sure to measure your window and order enough of the covering -- the sheet is VERY small."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
December 16, 2011
By Michelle
Pros: goes on easily
Cons: too light a color/see through
"I have purchased this window covering/film before and would recommend this to a friend. I use it in the bathroom where the window is in the shower. It clings very well and lasts for a year with water hitting it. I picked a blue one last time and a yellow one this time and it seems the yellow one is a bit more see through. I would pick a darker color next time for the shower."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rice Paper
December 1, 2011
By Carol
"I liked the rice paper but had the flowers in the past and liked it much better. Good product."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and solved my problem
December 1, 2011
By Michael
Pros: easy to use
"I have a window on my back door and I didn't want to use curtains on it, since I like the light coming in. But privacy at night bothers me, so this was the perfect solution. Very easy to use, and it solved the problem of people being able to see in perfectly."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy!
November 20, 2011
By Erin
from Medina, OHIO
Pros: easy, real looking
"Love these...used in my side windows next to my front door. Really easy to apply and at night, looks like real stain glass!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it so far
November 4, 2011
By Rachel
"We got the window covering for some privacy even if curtains are open due to close neighbors. It looks great...but my cutting skills need work."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Artscape Window Covering Color Greenish Tint
September 21, 2011
By Antoinette
Pros: does the job
Cons: photo is not accurate color depiction
"I looked forward to buying the artscape window covering for some time and admired the esthetic beauty of the photo. While the product is fine on the whole, there is much more green in it
than the picture shows. As a result
it gives a greenish tint to the bathroom. I couldn't tell until it was up that this was going to be the result. As you can see from the photo, it looks almost exclusively blue. Not accurate.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
August 25, 2011
By Anonymous
"I've use this product several times and its great! Latest use was on a clear skylight which was too bright, I was able to trim the film to the odd curved shape and it stays in place. The cloud pattern is perfect."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Privacy
August 7, 2011
By donna
from Northern NJ
Pros: easy to adhere, great privacy
"I purchased the "rice paper" for my garage door windows. It looks awesome. Now no one can see if I am not home and it looks exquisite, NOT tacky at all! One thing I want to mention, the windows of my door are arch-shaped, so do be mindful you are cutting the shape out on the right side of the product, I had to order another roll. Also, read the directions. Spritzing the window with water lightly first, then placing the product in position, then spritz the product before you sqeegie!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just As Advertised
June 30, 2011
By Richard
from Washington
Pros: easy to install
Cons: small size
"The Artscape Window Covering was easy to install and gave me the privacy and light control that I desired. It was just as it was advertised in the catalogue. The rice paper design adds interest to a plain window."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks real
June 25, 2011
By Jackie
"People frequently think that my Artscape window covering is real stained glass. It is both beautiful and keeps the nearby neighbors from seeing into our stairwell."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gorgeous but Way Too Small
May 10, 2011
By laura
"Pretty, but for the price, the roll should be at least 6 ft long - ideally the size of a sliding glass door."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent solution for window
March 27, 2011
By Daphna
"This was a wonderful solution for a glass window in the door between our bedroom and added-on family room. We benefited from the light yet had the needed privacy."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
February 15, 2011
By Michelle
Pros: beautiful
Cons: expensive
"I have received complements from several people in my office. The window covering provides privacy on my office door. I work in a Mental Health Canter so people do not want others peering at them during their sessions. The only negative is the cost- I think it is pretty expensive - but I do like it very much."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
artscape window cover
February 9, 2011
By joan
from arvada, colorado
"Easy to apply and looks great on basement window. Quite an improvement covering the ugly view of window well I had before."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Window film Rocks!
February 6, 2011
By Melissa
from Dulles, Virginia
Pros: easy to install
"We have this film on a bathroom window and it's terrific. It adds to the decor with style. I loved it so much, I put it on glass door cabinets in the kitchen for a stained glass window effect."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Artscape Window Covering 2'Wx3'L
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice idea -- but needs improvement
January 11, 2011
By Janet
from Outside of Philadelphia
Pros: beautiful, uniquely useful
Cons: difficult to size, cold temps cause problems
"These can be used in many ways and are so attractive -- but they are difficult to cut to size, and they do not stay in place in cold weather. This is particularly distressing given the price. Hoping this can be improved so I can give five stars on next review!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>