Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Solutions.

SNOWMAN LIGHT COVER

SNOWMAN LIGHT COVER
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 /of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SNOWMAN LIGHT COVER
Review 21 for SNOWMAN LIGHT COVER
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Choice
November 30, 2010
By Howard
Pros: reuseable year after year.
"After getting the pumpkin head for my post lamp, I just had to followup and get the snowman head. Neighbors are delighted as they see it more than I do."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for SNOWMAN LIGHT COVER
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The neighbor kids love it!
December 6, 2010
By Penni
"I too had purchased the pumpkin head for halloween and wanted something more for Christmas. I live on a busy street and it is a happy addition to the holiday season. All of the neighbor kids get a big kick out of it. I wrapped the pole in red and white striped lights and put a red bow at the bottom of the head - pretty cute
Wish they had a shamrock!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for SNOWMAN LIGHT COVER
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great day or night!
December 10, 2010
By Peg
from Florida
"Just love this friendly fellow. He looks good not only at night but daytime as well. Easy to assemble and store."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for SNOWMAN LIGHT COVER
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun and Novel Winter Decoration
December 11, 2010
By Clare
from Wappingers Falls, NY
Pros: lightweight easy to assemble
Cons: no way to lock it on to the lamp post
"I received my snowman head the other day. It looked wonderful on my lightpost. Tonight someone stole my snowman head from my front lawn. I'm so disappointed! Unfortunately I will not be replacing it for fear that it would be stolen again. It was wonderful while I had it. My neighbors loved it as much as my family."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 25 for SNOWMAN LIGHT COVER
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
December 15, 2010
By Kristin
"Looks a little cheap during the day (it is plastic) But lights up nice at night !"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for SNOWMAN LIGHT COVER
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute Snowman Face
December 30, 2010
By Barbara
from Panama City, Florida
Pros: easy to assemble
"Love my light post snowman face. It's very easy to assemble. I wrapped the light post with white lights and added a bow. He's a wonderful addition to our decorated yard."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for SNOWMAN LIGHT COVER
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Holiday Spirit
January 11, 2011
By Sam
Pros: an inexpensive standout
"I live in Southern California where we don't have real snow men.
The light cover adds to holiday spirit. It also garnered many compliments from neighbors and strangers alike.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for SNOWMAN LIGHT COVER
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Puts the Wonder in Winter Wonderland
January 17, 2011
By Emily
from Alliance, OH
"This is absolutely one of the best decorations I've ever purchased. It looks fantastic and is holding up against severe winter weather no problem. I have already recommended this to my friends. I like that it's different, doesn't take up any space and is not only for Christmas, but the whole winter season."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for SNOWMAN LIGHT COVER
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
January 21, 2011
By marianne
"After second year they crack at the sight you attach to the light and the wind blow's them off. No way to re-attach"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for SNOWMAN LIGHT COVER
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 /out of 1
<<prev 1 2