Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Solutions.

PEBBLE BATH MAT

PEBBLE BATH MAT
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
40 /of 46(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Review 1 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like it.
November 12, 2010
By Charlie
from Indianapolis, IN
Pros: stays firmly in tub when wet, nice colors, cleans well
Cons: none i can think of
"I really like the pebble bath mat. It stays in place, unlike a previous bath mat I had, and it's very attractive in the tub. I find it comfortable to stand on, the pebbles are soft, and I feel very secure while stepping out of the tub. The color is nice and it cleans up beautifully."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stays put!
November 11, 2010
By Maxine
from California
"Excellent footing for shower or bathing in tub. Would recommend to anyone as a quality product."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pebble Bath mat
November 11, 2010
By Mary Ann
"Very functional and is unique with a design that is pleasing. Not the usual Bath mat."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Secure and Comfortable
July 22, 2010
By Edward
from New York, NY
Pros: stays clean easy rinse
"I'm getting a little more senior and have already slipped and fallen getting out of bed, I don't need that in the bathroom! This mat is perfect for the job, good size, no trimming necessary, stays put, feels good on the feet, and looks good (green) in the tub too!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pebble Bath Mat
July 3, 2010
By Sandy
from Los Gatos, CA
"I trim this to fit my kitchen sink. The mat is blue to match the color of my Cobalt blue sink. This prevents the surface from becoming scratched, and it looks cool against the darker blue."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Beautiful in my tub
June 30, 2010
By Jill
from Roseville, Mich
"This is a beautiful and functional tub mat. Unlike some of the reviews, I find that it is very comfortable to stand on. The mat stays secured to the tub and it doesn't leave "marks" on the tub finish. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to be safe in their tub and look good doing it!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps me safer in the shower.
June 8, 2010
By Gayel
"Even though my tub has a slight texture on the bottom I almost slipped in some bathing product that had dripped on it. I decided to give the pebble mat a try to prevent some broken bones and now feel much more secure. It's easy to remove as well."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pebble Bath Mat
May 25, 2010
By Mary
from Pinehurst, NC
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Since my husband, Dave, and I are Seniors, we needed a non-slip mat for our shower and my whirlpool tub. I chose the "clear" mat and it looks great and serves it's purpose perfectly. We hang it on the extra towel rack in our shower in between uses. I recommend the mat to people of any age. Thanks to Solutions.
Mary(e) Bigler"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best tub mat ever
May 21, 2010
By planthugger
from Odessa, MO
"I absolutely LOVE this bathtub mat. It stays securely in place, rinses completely even when stuck to the tub, and the "feel" is just wonderful. I've had a lot of different style bathtub mats thru the years, but this one is by far the best I've ever had."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every home needs one!
May 6, 2010
By Barbara
from Blue Hill, Maine
Pros: good price, great value
"The pebble bathmat was exactly what we needed for our home. We bought the smaller version and it gives us a secure feeling in the shower. No more mildew!
Wish we had purchased this a long time ago. Thanks to Solutions.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
March 3, 2010
By Kimberly
from FLorida
"I bought this for my 15 month son's bathtub. It works great! He doesn't slip and I don't have to pick it up after every bath. The water washes right through it after his bath when I rinse it.
It suctions well to the tub too!
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
February 25, 2010
By Elise
from SE, TENNESSEE
"This is a very attractive alternative to non-slip bathtub/shower products. I love the colors and the pebble design goes with anything. Very happy with this."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice look
February 2, 2010
By Deb
"I purchased this to use on the molded seat in the shower. I removed some of the
"pebbles" to fit the shape. Its keeps me from slipping off it. It does get a little discolored as we have a lot of iron in the water, but I found if I soak it in some white vinegar and water, it cleans up well.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical and Pretty
December 18, 2009
By Fran
from Wilmington De
Pros: very good looking
"A good looking mat that stays safely anchored to the the tub. Easy to lift for cleaning and adds nice touch to bathroom"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as expected
December 5, 2009
By Anne
"This mat is just fine and works well. Wish it were available in a larger size for our larger clawfoot tub original to the house. Love the look!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the pebble look
November 10, 2009
By Kathy
from CA
"I recently heard on television that out of all home accidents, 64% causing death were in the bathroom. So.....l began my serch for an attractive bath mat. Excellent, removes for cleaning, comfortable and a reasonable price.
I wish you would include these same mats for kitchen sinks in your next catalog.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's Great
November 3, 2009
By Tina
from Green Bay, WI
"It so much nicer than a plain bath mat. It's stylish and we love it."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
September 18, 2009
By Trish
from Renton, WA
Pros: looks nice
"Really pleased with both the shower and tub pebble mats. They are not only effective but they look nice as well. The have improved the safety factor in both my shower and tub."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just-right Bath Mat
September 11, 2009
By Marlene
from Novato, CA
Pros: great-looking product
"Having read others' reviews before I ordered, I had a pretty good sense of what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable this mat is. I like everything about it, including how easy it is to remove it when I want to scrub the tub. I have had no problems whatsoever with it and would definitely buy it again."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PEBBLE BATH MAT
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Safe but not intrusive..
September 7, 2009
By Marilyn
from East Texas
Pros: does not slip at all, inexpensive safety device
"I've used many tub mats but they were uncomfortable to my feet or ugly colors. The pebble bath mat is soft and the suctions are small which is comfortable. I chose clear for my mat and love it. The pebbles are fun and classy at the same time."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>