Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Safe T Air

Safe T Air Naturally prevent odors, mold, mildew, bacteria and fungus. Buy 2 & Save!
Average Customer Rating:
4.12 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
42 /of 50(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safe T Air
Review 1 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
June 27, 2013
By Nancy
from Lansing MI
Pros: easy to use effective
Cons: none
"I got this to cover the smell of basement mold and years-old cat urine from our cat who had an infection years ago. We eliminated most of the odor by using MANY cleaning products over the years however when it's humid, the odor still seeps through. This product has eliminated all traces of the cat urine and the basement mold. This is wonderful and I'm not embarrassed to have guests come over anymore!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no more smell
June 7, 2013
By jean
"I purchased Safe-T-Air and have been very pleased. It took away the musty smell from my wet garage that was coming into my house. I set the jar in the entrance between the garage and kitchen and the odor was gone. I am buying two more jars for our lake house too; it is set on slab and tends to hold moisture. I think this will help. I recommend this product."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It really works!
May 30, 2013
By Carol
from Olympia, WA
"I hesitated before ordering because I thought, how could this jar do so very much? And it does all of what it is advertised to do."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works!
May 30, 2013
By Bobbi
"We recently purchased a 1974 mobile home. Although it needed some work, there was nothing major wrong with it. About one month into our living there, a backup in the vent pipe from the kitchen sink caused the dishwasher drain water to back up between the sub floor and the linoleum, to about half way across the kitchen floor. My husband was in the hospital at the time, and I could not see to it immediately. Therefore, although the water eventually drained out through the sub floor, there was a mold buildup and an awful smell after a couple of days. I purchased several of the Safe T Air, and placed them around the kitchen and throughout the rest of the house. We went away for the weekend and when we came back, the air was considerably improved and there was noticeably less of a stench. We have used Tea Tree oil for many things over the years, so I felt fairly sure this product would work. I was not disappointed. If you have any air issues at all in your home, which most people do, I'd highly recommend this product as an adjunct to any other air treatments you use."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love breathing my clean air
April 18, 2013
By Michelle
from San Clemente, Ca
Pros: scent is not strong like synthetic air products, sinuses improved within 3 days of using
Cons: must put out of reach of pets and kids
"We bought a home built in the 80's and have been here for over a year. No matter how much I scrub or air out the house we always seem to have a mildew problem. It is due to our location and moist weather.
I received my Safe T Air 2 weeks ago and have one in my master bedroom and the kid's bathroom. I already notice a difference. The air smells fresh. There is no chemical odor and the tea tree essence is subtle and refreshing.
I have used tea tree essential oils for years as a natural remedy. I ran our heat system during a cold spell last week and the air usually makes us all sneeze and allergic. Since using the safe t air - I notice a vast improvement in the way my home smells and my overall sinus health. I am going to order 4 more jars and really fix the garage and rest of my home. I use the cap as a dispenser too. I put a little gel in the cap and use it in a small space to maximize my purchase. I thought having pets and small children would be a problem with this product. But I have found creative places up high to place them out of reach. Totally worth it."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing air!
March 13, 2013
By Sofia
from Greeley, CO
"What a difference Safe T Air makes! Our home has a lot of traffic, plus 4 dogs and 1 rabbit AND I have asthma! With Safe T Air I've had not flare ups and the it is fragrance free; yet the air "smells" fresher! Love this product!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Pet Odors
January 4, 2013
By Kara
Pros: works well
Cons: it is not a solid it is a bit liquidy
"I live in an apartment in New York City. I have two small Yorkies that relieve themselves on a pad. This product works really well to reduce the odors near the wee wee pad."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
December 13, 2012
By Carolyn
"I plan to buy at least two more jars of Safe T Air. Excellent product."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most important, The product works
November 29, 2012
By Jeff
"Within a few days I noticed the difference in the air of my basement. I decided to place this product in my bathroom as well. I highly recommend this product to all"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product!
October 18, 2012
By Noreen
Cons: just wish it came with a perforated lid
"I have used this product in my home and love it! it cleans the air naturally, no strong offensive odor. It has helped me with my allergies,especially ,mold in the bathroom."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Safe T Air
September 13, 2012
By Heather
from chicago il
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: smells good
Cons: none
"I love this product!!!! It works great in my basement and bathroom."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING
August 16, 2012
By SAMI
from ND
"why didn't I know about this earlier!!! Immediately freshens up the sometimes stale lower level air. THRILLED with this product"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Impressed
July 20, 2012
By Lynne
"After months of having a mysterious odor in my bedroom and having had several exterminators check, as well as a mold specialist, Safe T Air has really helped eliminate the smell. It took several days to kick in, but now the room has a neutral odor. You've got a believer!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Oder Eliminator
June 22, 2012
By Donnasue
from Momence, IL
"Just as previously mentioned, strong smell at first, that quickly dissipates. Personally I find the smell clean & refreshing. Works great in my basement. Only wish the jar had some type of permieable covering."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Try It!
March 23, 2012
By Judy
from Suburban Maryland
"Like other reviewers, the scent was extremely strong and not pleasant, at first. I hoped the smell would diminish and it did much more quickly than I expected. My husband, who is VERY sensitive to odors, came home a few hours later and never even noticed it.
I
had mold in a living room wall several years ago, caused by a leaking window air conditioner. I thought I'd removed all the mildew by pulling off the stained plaster and covering the area with insulation board. A throw cover that hung over the sofa, however, eventually developed a mildew odor. I just moved furnishings away from the wall until I bought Sar-T-Air. No more mildew odor. I sat the jar as close to the problem as possible, on the floor. To protect my dogs and prevent things falling into it, I created a covering from 1/4 inch open metal hardware cloth. I held the covering tight against the jar by attaching and criss-crossing 2 pieces of thin wire under the jar. I put the jar lid, with a bit of the jell on it, in a musty-smelling cabinet on my back porch. After only a few weeks of use, I think it was worth the investment.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
February 24, 2012
By Roslyn
from Philadelphia, pa
Pros: keeps cats out of unwanted areas
"Does a wonderful job of cleaning the air"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natural Alternative to Caustic Products
February 24, 2012
By Vera
"This is an excellent alternative to chemical cleaners that are harmful to the environment and to living creatures for reducing and preventing mold and mildew in damp areas. I am very satisfied with the results so far and recommend it highly to others."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This stuff really works!
February 23, 2012
By Ruth
from Brooklyn, NY
"This is my second purchase of this item. It really, really works! Only complaint is that it is pricey, but worth the money."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lv this stuff
November 17, 2011
By barb
from chgo
"tea tree oil is the new wonder cure. now it even helps with mildew mold and moisture. lv this stuff"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Safe T Air
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
unexpectedly positive results
October 5, 2011
By Nancy
Pros: mild odor
"I purchased 2 jars of Safe T Air and was astounded with the results. I’m not sure if it actually kills the mold and mildew, but my back rooms, which have poor ventilation and neither heat nor air conditioning, are damp and moldy; they smell of mildew. After only a few days using this product they are now clean-smelling. I thought I would need both jars for the rooms, but I needed only one and gave the second to a friend, who lives in a basement apartment. She had similar, positive results. I would recommend this to anyone with a basement apartment, damp cellar or poorly ventilated rooms, especially bathrooms."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>